Suite 2, 158 Moulsham Street, Chelmsford, CM2 0LD

Basildon Hospital

Basildon Hospital Hearing Centre (Audiology), Nether Mayne, Basildon SS16 5NL

For more information about our work at this venue: 01245 496347

help@hearinghelpessex.org.uk.

Our Outreach team hold monthly stands in the audiology department of Basildon Hospital where they can provide face to face information, advice, and guidance. No appointment necessary.

Dates:
 Tuesday 19th November 2019 1:30pm – 3:30pm
 Tuesday 3rd December 2019 1:30pm – 3:30pm
 Tuesday 28th January 2020 1pm – 3pm
Tuesday 18th February 2020 1pm – 3pm
Tuesday 10th March 2020 1pm – 3pm
Tuesday 7th April 2020 1pm – 3pm
Tuesday 19th May 2020 1pm – 3pm
Tuesday 9th June 2020 1pm – 3pm
Tuesday 7th July 2020 1pm – 3pm
Tuesday 11th August 2020 1pm – 3pm
Tuesday 15th September 2020 1pm – 3pm
Tuesday 13th October 2020 1pm – 3pm
Tuesday 17th November 2020 1pm – 3pm
Tuesday 8th December 2020 1pm – 3pm

*Please note, dates correct at the time of publishing and may be subject to change.

Basildon Hospital, Robert Brown Postgraduate Education Centre

All Ears! Living with Hearing Loss Seminar
These free to attend, friendly and informal presentations are for anyone living with hearing loss and their relatives/carers, and provide practical information, advice and guidance on how to best adjust to wearing hearing aids and managing hearing loss. Places are limited and must be booked in advance by contacting the Resource Centre on 01245 496347 or by emailing help@hearinghelpessex.org.uk

Booking essential.

Dates:
 Wednesday 20th November 2019 3pm – 5pm
**All Ears 2020 is moving to a new venue – The George Hurd Centre – please visit that venue page to find out more.**
Font Resize