Suite 2, 158 Moulsham Street, Chelmsford, CM2 0LD

January 2020 NHS Hearing Aid Support Sessions

Please see below our full list of NHS Hearing Aid Support Sessions taking place in January 2020.

For further information about individual sessions please visit the NHS Hearing Aid Support Services Page

Hearing Help Essex January 2020 Sessions    
Venue Date Time
Witham Health Clinic CM8 2UX Thursday 2nd January 10.00am – 12noon
St Michael’s Hospital, Braintree CM7 2QU Friday 3rd January 2.00pm – 4.00pm
Burnham Clinic CM0 8DX Monday 6th January 2.00pm – 4.00pm
Danbury Mission CM3 4QL Tuesday 7th January 10.00am – 12noon
Plantation Hall, Heybridge CM9 4AL Tuesday 7th January 10.00am – 12noon
Freshwell Health Centre, Finchingfield CM7 4BQ Wednesday 8th January 1.00pm – 3.00pm
St Peter’s Hospital, Maldon CM9 6EG Friday 10th January 10.00am – 12noon
Moulsham Lodge Clinic, Chelmsford CM2 9NY Friday 10th January 2.00pm – 4.00pm
Springfield Green Clinic CM1 7HZ Monday 13th January 10.00am – 12noon
The Surgery, Thaxted CM6 2QW Monday 13th January 2.00pm – 3.00pm
Writtle Parish Office CM1 3DT Thursday 16th January 9.30am – 10.30am
Wickford Library SS12 0AG Thursday 16th January 2.00pm – 4.00pm
Plantation Hall, Heybridge CM9 4AL Thursday 16th January 5.30pm – 6.30pm
Support 4 Sight, Saffron Walden CB10 1EQ Monday 20th January 2.00pm – 4.00pm
St Michael’s Hospital, Braintree CM7 2QU Tuesday 21st January 10.00am – 12noon
Crouch Vale Medical Centre, Sth Woodham Ferrers CM3 5QP Tuesday 21st January 2.00pm – 4.00pm
Anisha Grange Care Home, Billericay CM11 2LE Wednesday 22nd January 10.00am – 12noon
John Tasker House Surgery, Dunmow CM6 1BH Friday 24th January 10.00am – 12noon
St Michael’s Hospital, Braintree CM7 2QU Monday 27th January 6.00pm – 7.30pm
The Parkside Community Hub, Melbourne CM1 2DX Tuesday 28th January 10.00am – 12noon
St Peter’s Hospital, Maldon CM9 6EG Tuesday 28th January 10.00am – 12noon
Stansted Day Centre CM24 8AQ Tuesday 28th January 2.00pm – 4.00pm

Leave a comment

Font Resize