Suite 2, 158 Moulsham Street, Chelmsford, CM2 0LD

November 2019 NHS Hearing Aid Support Sessions

Please see below our full list of NHS Hearing Aid Support Sessions.

For further information about individual sessions please visit the NHS Hearing Aid Support Services Page

Hearing Help Essex November Sessions    
Venue Date Time
St Michael’s Hospital, Braintree CM7 2QU Friday 1st November 2.00pm – 4.00pm
Burnham Community Health Clinic, 33 Crouch Road, CM0 8DH Monday 4th November 2.00pm – 4.00pm
Danbury Mission, Danbury CM3 4QL Tuesday 5th November 10.00am – 12noon
Plantation Hall, Heybridge CM9 4AL Tuesday 5th November 10.00am – 12noon
Pitsea Library SS13 3HW Wednesday 6th November 11.30am – 1.30pm
Age Concern, Chelmsford CM1 1NL Wednesday 6th November 11.45am – 12.45pm
Witham Health Clinic CM8 2UX Thursday 7th November 10.00am – 12noon
St Peter’s Hospital, Maldon CM9 6EG Friday 8th November 10.00am – 12noon
Moulsham Lodge Clinic, Chelmsford CM2 9NY Friday 8th November 2.00pm – 4.00pm
Springfield Green Clinic CM1 7HZ Monday 11th November 10.00am – 12noon
Thaxted Day Centre CM6 2QW *CHANGE OF DAY* Monday 11th November 2.00pm – 3.00pm
William Fisher Medical Centre, Southminster CM0 7AY Tuesday 12th November 2.00pm – 4.00pm
Freshwell Health Centre, Finchingfield CM7 4BQ Wednesday 13th November 1.00pm – 3.00pm
Support 4 Sight, George Street, Saffron Walden CB10 1EQ Monday 18th November 2.00pm – 4.00pm
St Michael’s Hospital, Braintree CM7 2QU Tuesday 19th November 10.00am – 12noon
*NEW VENUE* Crouch Vale Medical Centre, South Woodham Ferrers, CM3 5QP Tuesday 19th November 2.00pm – 4.00pm
Writtle Parish Office CM1 3DT Thursday 21st November 9.30am – 10.30am
Wickford Library SS12 0AG Thursday 21st November 2.00pm – 4.00pm
Plantation Hall, Heybridge CM9 4AL Thursday 21st November 5.30pm – 6.30pm
John Tasker House Surgery, Dunmow CM6 1BH Friday 22nd November 10.00am – 12noon
St Michael’s Hospital, Braintree CM7 2QU Monday 25th November 6:00pm – 7:30pm
The Parkside Community Hub, Melbourne CM1 2DX Tuesday 26th November 10.00am – 12noon
St Peter’s Hospital, Maldon CM9 6EG Tuesday 26th November 10.00am – 12noon
The Old School Rooms, Rayne CM77 6BT Tuesday 26th November 10.15am – 11.30am
Stansted Day Centre CM24 8AQ Tuesday 26th November 2.00pm – 4.00pm
Anisha Grange Care Home, Billericay CM11 2LE Wednesday 27th November 10.00am – 12noon

Leave a comment

Font Resize