Suite 2, 158 Moulsham Street, Chelmsford, CM2 0LD

September 2019 NHS Hearing Aid Support Sessions

Please see below our full list of NHS Hearing Aid Support Sessions.


Please note that we will not be running a session in South Woodham Ferrers this month.


For further information about individual sessions please visit the NHS Hearing Aid Support Services Page

Hearing Help Essex September 2019 Sessions    
Venue Date Time
Burnham Community Health Clinic CM0 8DX Monday 2nd September 2.00pm – 4.00pm
Danbury Mission, Danbury CM3 4QL Tuesday 3rd September 10.00am – 12noon
Plantation Hall, Heybridge CM9 4AL Tuesday 3rd September 10.00am – 12noon
Pitsea Library SS13 3HW Wednesday 4th September 11.30am – 1.30pm
Age Concern, Chelmsford CM1 1NL Wednesday 4th September 11.45am – 12.45pm
Witham Health Clinic CM8 2UX Thursday 5th September 10.00am – 12noon
St Michael’s Hospital, Braintree CM7 2QU Friday 6th September 2.00pm – 4.00pm
Springfield Green Clinic, Springfield CM1 7HZ Monday 9th September 10.00am – 12noon
Thaxted Day Centre, Thaxted CM6 2QW *NEW DAY* Monday 9th September 2.00pm – 3.00pm
St Peter’s Hospital, Maldon CM9 6EG Friday 13th September 10.00am – 12noon
Moulsham Lodge Clinic, Chelmsford CM2 9NY Friday 13th September 2.00pm – 4.00pm
Support 4 Sight, Saffron Walden CB10 1EQ Monday 16th September 2.00pm – 4.00pm
St Michael’s Hospital, Braintree CM7 2QU Tuesday 17th September 10.00am – 12noon
CANCELLED South Woodham Ferrers CM3 5BF Cancelled Cancelled
Freshwell Health Centre, Finchingfield CM7 4BQ Wednesday 18th September 1.00pm – 3.00pm
Writtle Parish Office, Writtle CM1 3DT Thursday 19th September 9.30am – 10.30am
Wickford Library, Wickford SS12 0AG Thursday 19th September 2.00pm – 4.00pm
Plantation Hall, Heybridge CM9 4AL Thursday 19th September 5.30pm – 6.30pm
St Michael’s Hospital, Braintree CM7 2QU Monday 23rd September 6.00pm – 7.30pm
St Peter’s Hospital, Maldon CM9 6EG Tuesday 24th September 10.00am – 12noon
The Parkside Community Hub, Melbourne CM1 2DX Tuesday 24th September 10.00am – 12noon
The Old School Rooms, Rayne CM77 6BT Tuesday 24th September 10.15am – 11.45am
Stansted Day Centre, Stansted CM24 8AQ Tuesday 24th September 2.00pm – 4.00pm
Anisha Grange Care Home, Billericay CM11 2LE *NEW SESSION* Wednesday 25th September 10.00am – 12noon
John Tasker House Surgery, Dunmow CM6 1BH Friday 27th September 10.00am – 12noon

Leave a comment

Font Resize